Gigs

 

2020

Sat 25th Jan – The Jubilee Room Brewood Staffs – http://www.brewoodjubileehall.btck.co.uk – 07522 357095 or 07702 022370 or purchase from The Swan PH in Brewood 01902 850330

Jubilee 23rd Jan

 

Sat 15th Feb – The Whitstable Playhouse – for tickets see http://www.playhousewhitstable.co.uk

Whitstable 15.2.20

Sat 4th April – Chinnerys, Southend – details coming soon

Sat 25th April – Royal Oak, Stevenage – details coming soon

Fri 1st May – The Boars Head, Braintree 9-11

Sat 16th May – The Station, Cannock – details coming soon

5th & 6th June – The Vault, Guernsey – http://www.facebook.com/thevaultguernsey

Sat 20th June – Eastbourne Bandstand – details coming soon -www.eastbournebandstand.co.uk

Sat 11th July – Biggin Hill Social Club – details coming soon

Sun 19th July – Todd in the Hole Festival, Stevenage – https://toddinthehole.ticketline.co.uk/

Sat 25th July – Icons Festival, Walton on Thames –  https://www.iconsfestival.co.uk/

ICONS-FESTIVAL_2020_POSTER_V3_(CENTERD)

Sat 29th Aug – The Northampton Picturedrome –  http://www.thepicturedrome.com

https://www.seetickets.com/event/who-are-you-uk-tribute-to-the-who-/the-picturedrome-northampton/1397482?fbclid=IwAR3fY_XSMobekhX8VrbbXyxZOUE5VjLzv9AU2Om5gOdMpsvHnb5hJVQxlCQ

Copy of The Who

Sat 5th Sept – Rockbourne Fest, Eastbourne

https://onlineticketseller.com/events/?id=2850&fbclid=IwAR0mkKklBlDA4oIOmZo3ALRkigMCOocw9TTd2phr-i87taBH1dqlxJLzxyk

75262069_463425444528082_6591141152714391552_n

Sat 19th Sept – The Concorde Club, Eastleigh Hamps

Sat 3rd Oct – The Astor Theatre, Deal – details coming soon – theastor.org