Gigs

2019

Sat 12th Oct – The Concorde Club, Eastleigh, Southampton – tickets at:

www.theconcordeclub.com

Concorde Club 12th Oct (2)

Sat 19th Oct – The Quay Theatre, Sudbury, Suffolk

http://www.quaysudbury.com

for tickets – https://quaytheatre.ticketsolve.com/shows/873602460?fbclid=IwAR3OE-j8Jrj7z4TejlVX_MfBC96gjsZGz8A6Hw6_tlPE4u_bvX4QQmp-57I

Quay Theatre

 

Sat 9th Nov – Leos Red Lion, Gravesend

get tickets here – https://www.ticketsource.co.uk/booking/select/FygVhGBMslIQ

http://www.leosredlion.co.uk

69470027_392519711448428_3474970357436252160_n

Sat 23rd Nov – The Met Lounge, Peterborough

Get tickets – https://www.skiddle.com/whats-on/Peterborough/The–Met-Lounge/Who-Are-You–Clashville-UK/13623994/

https://www.facebook.com/TheMetLounge/

LIVE AT THE MET LOUNGE

 

Fri 27th Dec – The Pelton Arms, Greenwich

Free entry – http://www.peltonarms.com

http://www.facebook.com/pelton.arms

2020

Sat 25th Jan – The Jubilee Room Brewood Staffs – details coming soon -www.brewoodjubileehall.btck.co.uk

Sat 15th Feb – The Whitstable Playhouse – http://www.playhousewhitstable.co.uk

For tickets see – https://www.ticketsource.co.uk/booking/venueplan/FiZKLdsguGXM

Sat 7th March – The Layton Club, Blackpool – details coming soon

Sat 14th March – The Northampton Picturedrome – details coming soon – http://www.thepicturedrome.com

Sat 4th April – Chinnerys, Southend – details coming soon

Fri 1st May – The Boars Head, Braintree 9-11

Sat 16th May – The Station, Cannock – details coming soon

5th & 6th June – The Vault, Guernsey – http://www.facebook.com/thevaultguernsey

Sat 20th June – Eastbourne Bandstand – details coming soon -www.eastbournebandstand.co.uk

Sat 3rd Oct – The Astor Theatre, Deal – details coming soon – theastor.org

Advertisements