Gigs

DUE TO THE CURRENT SITUATION ALL SHOWS ARE EITHER POSTPONED OR ON HOLD FOR THE TIME BEING. AS SOON AS THERE IS ANY NEWS OF ANY SHOWS THAT ARE ON WE WILL LET YOU KNOW. ALL THE BEST EVERYONE – WHO ARE YOU UK x

2020

Sat 4th April – Chinnerys, Southend – for tickets see http://www.chinnerys.co.uk – POSTPONED AND REARRANGED FOR JAN 30th 2021

The UK's finest tribute to The WHo

Sat 25th April – Royal Oak, Stevenage – Cancelled – details for re-arrangement coming asap

Royal Oak 25 April

Fri 8th May – The Boars Head, Braintree 9-11 – Cancelled – details for re-arrangement coming asap

5th & 6th June – The Vault, Guernsey – http://www.facebook.com/thevaultguernsey – cancelled details for re-arrangment coming asap

Sat 20th June – Eastbourne Bandstand – Cancelled – details for re-arrangement coming asap http://www.eastbournebandstand.co.uk

Sat 11th July – Biggin Hill Social Club – details coming soon

Sun 19th July – Todd in the Hole Festival, Stevenage – https://toddinthehole.ticketline.co.uk/ POSTPONED RE-ARRANGED FOR 16th-18th July 2021

77432186_754290065052714_6652791057446600704_n

Fri 24th July – Westerham Rocks – details coming soon

Sat 25th July – Icons Festival, Walton on Thames –  https://www.iconsfestival.co.uk/ POSTPONED – RE-ARRANGED TO Sat 8th May 2021

ICONS-FESTIVAL_2020_POSTER_V3_(CENTERD)

Sat 29th Aug – Party in the Park, Abingdon Park, Northampton – 12 noon

http://www.showtimeeventsgroup.co.uk

Sat 29th Aug – The Northampton Picturedrome –  http://www.thepicturedrome.com

https://www.seetickets.com/event/who-are-you-uk-tribute-to-the-who-/the-picturedrome-northampton/1397482?fbclid=IwAR3fY_XSMobekhX8VrbbXyxZOUE5VjLzv9AU2Om5gOdMpsvHnb5hJVQxlCQ

Copy of The Who

Sat 5th Sept – Rockbourne Fest, Eastbourne – cancelled details for re-arrangment coming asap

75262069_463425444528082_6591141152714391552_n

Sat 19th Sept – The Concorde Club, Eastleigh Hamps – cancelled and rescheduled for Sat 18th Sept 2021

Sat 3rd Oct – The Astor Theatre, Deal – details coming soon – theastor.org

Sat 14th Nov – The Station, Cannock – details coming soon

2021

Sat 30th Jan – Chinnerys, Southend

Sat 20th March – The Quay Theatre Sudbury

Sat 17th April – Jubilee Rooms, Brewood

Sat 8th May – Icons Festival – see details above from 2020

Sun 18th July – Todd in the Hole Festival – see details above from 2020

Sat 18th Sept – The Concorde Club, Eastleigh Hamps