Gigs

2021 – ALL CONFIRMED RESCHEDULED DATES SO FAR:

Sat 8th May – Icons Festival – Walton on Thames –¬†www.iconsfestival.co.uk – AWAITING REARRANGEMENT – see details below from 2020

Sat 3rd July – Northampton Picturedrome – tickets at http://www.thepicturedrome.com

Sun 18th July – Todd in the Hole Festival – see details below from 2020

Sat 11th Sept – Eastbourne Bandstand – http://www.eastbournebandstand.co.uk

Sat 18th Sept – The Concorde Club, Eastleigh Hamps

Sat 9th Oct – The Astor Theatre, Deal – theastor.org

Fri 22nd Oct – Chinnerys, Southend – for tickets see http://www.chinnerys.co.uk

Sat 6th Nov – The Station, Cannock

Sat 20th Nov – Biggin Hill Social Club

Sat 4th Dec – The Quay Theatre, Sudbury

2022

Sat 26th Feb – The Jubilee Room, Brewood