Gigs

2021 – ALL CONFIRMED RESCHEDULED DATES SO FAR:

Sat 26th June – Icons Festival – Walton on Thames – www.iconsfestival.co.uk – see details below from 2020

Sat 3rd July – Northampton Picturedrome – tickets at http://www.thepicturedrome.com

https://thepicturedrome.seetickets.com/event/who-are-you-uk-tribute-to-the-who-/the-picturedrome/1397482?fbclid=IwAR3AQ7rT8u4BmGmJ3fca84ZbD1d2lXLY8DctGkwUIadvsogDwofKyTyf0To

Fri 9th July – Chilfest 2021 – Tring http://www.chilfest.co.uk

Sun 18th July – Todd in the Hole Festival

Sat 11th Sept – Eastbourne Bandstand – http://www.eastbournebandstand.co.uk

Sat 18th Sept – The Concorde Club, Eastleigh Hamps http://www.theconcordeclub.com tickets at https://www.theconcordeclub.com/product.php/421/who-are-you-uk-tribute-to-the-who

Sat 9th Oct – The Astor Theatre, Deal – theastor.org

Fri 22nd Oct – Chinnerys, Southend http://www.chinnerys.co.uk – for tickets https://www.seetickets.com/event/who-are-you/chinnerys/1466715?fbclid=IwAR2Xu0U9FQGTtVj93WL4fUPLVKT0Wf_I4pZsNzZIaO-bv5H9zhIVXN-lFyM

Sat 6th Nov – The Station, Cannock

Sat 20th Nov – Biggin Hill Social Club

Sat 4th Dec – The Quay Theatre, Sudbury

2022

Sat 26th Feb – The Jubilee Room, Brewood

Fri 4th March – The Water Rats, London with support from Stonebrim – details coming soon

Fri 25th March – The Con Club, Lewes

Sat 9th April – The Stag Theatre Sevenoaks – Double Header show with The Kinks tribute The Konks – details coming soon

Sat 30th April – 45 Live, Kidderminster – details coming soon

Fri 1st July – The Penny Theatre, Canterbury – details coming soon